Program Contacts

HAWAII

University of Hawaii Program
1356 Lusitana Street
Honolulu, HI 96813

Director: Anthony Guerrero, MD
GuerreroA@dop.hawaii.edu
Coordinator: Tammie Lee
LeeT@dop.hawaii.edu
Pediatrics Program Director: Daniel Murai, MD
General Psychiatry Training Directory: Courtenay Matsu, MD
Phone:(808) 586-2939
Fax: (808) 586-2940

Hawaii is not accepting applications at this time (2011)

INDIANA

Indiana University School of Medicine Program
Indiana Univ Sch of Med
Riley Hospital for Children 4300
702 Barnhill Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5200

Director: David W. Dunn, MD
ddunn@iupui.edu

Phone:  (317) 944-8162

Fax:  (317) 948-0609 

Associate TD: Jerry Rushton, M.D.
jrushton@iupui.edu 

Phone:  (317) 944-4034

Coordinator: Jeanette Souder
jtsouder@iupui.edu

Phone:  963-7307

Fax:  (317) 963-7325

website:http://psychiatry.medicine.iu.edu/education-residency-programs/triple-board-residency/

KENTUCKY

University of Kentucky Medical Center Program
Univ of Kentucky A. B. Chandler Medical Ctr
Dept of Psychiatry
245 Fountain Court
Lexington, KY 40509

Director: Robert Simon, MD

‘rsimo0@email.uky.edu’
859-257-9622
Coordinator: Crystal McMullen
Crystal.McMullen@uky.edu

859-323-6861
Fax: 859-323-1194

Website: 

https://psychiatry.med.uky.edu/psychiatry-triple-board-residency

LOUISIANA

Tulane University
1440 Canal Steet, TB52
New Orleans, LA 70112

Director: Richard Dalton, MD
Rdalton@tulane.edu
Associate Training Director: Mary Margaret Gleason, MD FAAP
(504)988-7829
Fax: 504-988-4264
Coordinator: Linzi Conners
lconners@tulane.edu

website: https://tulane.edu/som/departments/psychiatry/child/triple-board-home.cfm

MASSACHUSETTS

Tufts University Program
Tufts Medical Center
Department of Psychiatry
800 Washington Street, Tufts-NEMC #1007
Boston, MA 02111

Director: John Sargent, MD
jsargent@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
(617) 636-8768
fax (617) 636-1277

Coordinator: Brett Requintina
brequintina@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
(617) 636-1636
fax (617) 636-1277

website: http://www.tuftsmedicalcenter.org/OurServices/Psychiatry/TripleBoardTraining

NEW YORK

Mount Sinai School of Medicine Program
Mount Sinai Hospital
Dept of Psychiatry/Box 1230
One Gustave L Levy Pl
New York, NY 10029

Director: John D. O’Brien, MD
john.o’brien@mssm.edu
(212) 241-0487
Associate TD: Jennifer Liu, M.D.
jennifer.liu@exchange.mssm.edu

(212)241-6798
fax (212) 659-8710

Coordinator: Shavonne Cancel

shavonne.cancel@exchange.mssm.edu

(212) 659-8768

website:http://www.mssm.edu/departments-and-institutes/psychiatry/educational-programs/triple-board-residency/about-us

OHIO

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

5642 Hamilton Ave.,  MLC 6015

Cincinnati, Ohio  45224

Director: Carol Engel, MD
Carol.Engel@cchmc.org

(513) 636-7331 – office  (513) 803-0571 – fax

Coordinator:

Kristin Holhubner    kristin.holhubner@cchmc.org

website: http://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/ed/clinical/combined/psychiatry/triple-board

PENNSYLVANIA

University Health Center of Pittsburgh Program
Western Psychiatric Institute and Clinic
3811 O’Hara Street, E-503
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Director: Sansea Jacobson, MD (jacobsonsl@upmc.edu)
Associate Training Director: Roberto Ortiz-Aguayo MD, FAAP (ortirx@upmc.edu)

(412)246-5320
fax: (412) 246-5335
Coordinator: Kimberly  Krichner  (becherks@upmc.edu)

website: http://www.wpic.pitt.edu/education/residency_training/TRIPLE_BOARD.htm

RHODE ISLAND

Brown University Program
Bradley Hospital
1011 Veteran’s Memorial Parkway
E. Providence, RI 02915

Director: Jeffrey I. Hunt, MD
Jeffrey_hunt@brown.edu
(401) 444-3762
fax (401) 444-8879
Associate Training Director: Elizabeth Lowenhaupt
Elowenhaupt@lifespan.org
(401)793-8215
Coordinator: Marsha Spirito
mspirito@lifespan.org
(401) 444-3762

website: http://med.brown.edu/DPHB/training/psychiatry_child/tbr_home.htm

UTAH

University of Utah Program
University of Utah Health Sciences Center
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
650 Komas Drive, Suite 208
Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Director: Douglas D. Gray, MD
douglas.gray@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 581-3936
fax (801) 585-9096
Assistant TD: Kristi Klienschmidt
Kristi.Kleinschmit@hsc.utah.edu
Coordinator: Glenda Evans
Glenda.Evans@hsc.utah.edu

website: http://uuhsc.utah.edu/tripleboard/

Comments are closed.